Arezzo emblem
19th INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE
IN LITERATURE & PSYCHOLOGY
JUNE 26 - JULY 01, 2002
UNIVERSITY OF SIENA
AREZZO, ITALY
Arezzo emblem

P A R T I C I P A N T S (click here for Abstracts of Papers)

Name
Affiliation
Country
Email
Ferdinando Abbri University of Siena Italy
Christine Anton Berry College USA canton@berry.edu
Nancy Blake University of Illinois USA n-blake@uiuc.edu
Elena Bonelli University of Siena Italy tamora@libero.it
Patrick Brady University of Tennessee USA pbrady@utk.edu
Lynda Bundtzen Williams College USA lynda.k.bundtzen@williams.edu
Joanna M. Byles University of Cyprus Cyprus joanna@ucy.ac.cy
Peter Byles London England
Keith Colman California State University at Long Beach USA krcolman@csulb.edu
Georgiana M.M. Colvile University of Tours France silhol@paris7.jussieu.fr
Rina Dudai The Kibbutzim College of Education Israel rina_dud@smkb.ac.il
Bernadette Durkin Leesburg, Virginia USA
Paul Durkin Leesburg, Virginia USA
J. Preston Fambrough Baker University USA pfambrough@bakeru.edu
Jane Ferguson Houston, Texas USA
Cynthia Fortner Purdue University USA cfortner@purdue.edu
Jonathan Fortner Lafayette, Indiana USA
Elizabeth Fox Massachusetts Institute of Technology USA emfox@mit.edu
Charlotte Frick City University of New York Graduate School and University Center USA cfrick@gc.cuny.edu

Anna Gibbs University of Western Sydney Australia a.givvs@uws.edu.au

Andrew Gordon University of Florida USA agordon@ufl.edu
Rae Beth Gordon University of Connecticut USA gordon@uconnvm.uconn.edu
Geoffrey Green San Francisco State University USA ggreen@sfsu.edu
Marcia Green San Francisco State University USA ggreen@sfsu.edu
Anne Hall University of Provence France ahx@compuserve.com
Yana Hashamova Ohio State University USA hashamova.1@osu.edu
Barbara Hassid San Francisco State University USA bahassid@aol.com
Edwin Hassid San Francisco, California USA
Suzette Henke University of Louisville USA sahenk01@gwise.louisville.edu
Henk Hillenaar University of Groningen Holland he.hillenaar@wxs.nl
Jan Hitchcock University of Southern Maine USA hitch@usm.maine.edu
Norman Holland University of Florida USA nholland@ufl.edu
Brooke Hopkins University of Utah USA brooke.hopkins@mail.hum.utah.edu
Dianne Hunter Trinity College USA dianne.hunter@trincoll.edu
Earl Ingersoll SUNY College at Brockport USA eingerso@brockport.edu
Mary Ingersoll Brockport, New York USA
Claire Kahane University of California at Berkeley USA crkahane@uclink.berkeley.edu
David Kales Newton, Massachusetts USA
Emily Fox Kales Harvard Medical School USA efkales@attbi.com
Eleni Kalyva University of Thessaloniki Greece elenak@altavista.com
Marina Karasseva Moscow State Conservatory Russia marinola@mtu-net.ru
Maria Kardaun University of Maastricht Holland m.kardaun@lk.unimaas.nl
Jeffrey Karon University of Tampa USA jkaron@ut.edu
Rainer Kaus University of Cologne Germany Rainer.Kaus@uni-koeln.de
Kate Krims Newton, Massachusetts USA
Marvin Krims Harvard Medical School USA mkrims@hms.harvard.edu
Aino-Maija Lahtinen University of Finland Finland amlahtin@saunalahti.fi
Horst Lange Freiburg Germany
Astrid Lange-Kirchheim University of Freiburg Germany alange@uni-freiburg.de
Charles Larson Chevy Chase, Maryland USA
Claudia Liebrand University of Cologne Germany c.liebrand@uni-koeln.de
Reinhart Lutz University of the Pacific USA rlutz@uop.edu
Charles May California State University at Long Beach USA cmay@csulb.edu
Patricia May Garden Grove, California USA
Burton Melnick International School of Geneva Switzerland melnick@iprolink.ch
Judith Minton New York, New York USA
Hanh Nguyen University of California at Riverside USA hanhnguyen@internetaddress.com
Ron Poitras Lewiston, Maine USA
Jennifer Predock-Linnell Albuquerque, New Mexico USA
Suzanne Pucci University of Kentucky USA spuccil@uky.edu
Gay Rawson Concordia College USA rawson@cord.edu
James Rooney Louisville, Kentucky USA
Marie-France Rouart University of Paris 2 France mf.rouart@wanadoo.fr
Roberta Rubenstein American University USA rubenst@american.edu
Gianna Russo Tampa, Florida USA
Patricia Savich California State University at Long Beach USA pasavich@csulb.edu
Robyn Schiffman University of Chicago USA rlschiff@uchicago.edu
Franziska Schoessler University of Freiburg Germany schoessf@uni-freiburg.de
Murray Schwartz Emerson College USA murray_schwartz@emerson.edu
Robert Silhol University of Paris 7 France silhol@paris7.jussieu.fr
Madelon Sprengnether University of Minnesota USA spren001@umn.edu
Yves Thoret University of Paris 10 France yvesthoret@hotmail.com
Fabio Troncarelli University of Viterbo Italy fptroncarelli@iol.it
Kent Van den Berg St. Louis, Missouri USA
Sara Van den Berg St. Louis University USA vandens@slu.edu
Alison Vanouse Oswego, New York USA
Donald Vanouse SUNY Oswego USA vanouse@oswego.edu
Mary Vanouse Oswego, New York USA
Kim Wells Williamstown, Massachusetts USA
Stephen Whitworth Bloomsburg University USA swhitwor@bloomu.edu
David Willbern SUNY Buffalo USA willbern@buffalo.edu
Valorie Worthy Ohio University USA worthy@ohio.edu
Anne Wyatt-Brown University of Florida USA amwb@lin.ufl.edu
Bertram Wyatt-Brown University of Florida USA bwyattb@history.ufl.edu
Shari Zimmerman Hofstra University USA engsaz@Mail1.Hofstra.edu
Shirley Sharon Zisser Tel Aviv University Israel shir3@post.tau.ac.il
Sherry Lutz Zivley University of Houston USA szivley@uh.edu
Gail Zoldesy

Moorhead, Minnesota

USA