Greenwich observatory clock
20th INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE
ON LITERATURE & PSYCHOLOGY
JULY 2 - 6, 2003
UNIVERSITY OF GREENWICH
GREENWICH, ENGLAND
Greenwich observatory clock

P A R T I C I P A N T S
Program Abstracts

Name
Affiliation
Country
Email
Caroline Adams-Price Mississippi State University USA cea1@ra.msstate.edu
Caroline Bainbridge University of East London ENGLAND c.bainbridge@uel.ac.uk
Shuli Barzilai Hebrew University of Jerusalem ISRAEL sbar@h2.hum.huji.ac.il
Stephen Bonnycastle Royal Military College CANADA bonnycastle-s@rmc.ca
Veronica Burke Lyon College USA vburke@lyon.edu
Joanna Byles University of Cyprus CYPRUS joanna@ucy.ac.cy
Francis Cartier Mensa Education & Research Foundation USA Fcar889755@cs.com
Alexander Craig Lennoxville, Quebec CANADA jcraig@ubishops.ca
Joanne Craig Bishop's University CANADA jcraig@ubishops.ca
Richard Creed Greenwich ENGLAND wcreed@bigsilver.co.uk
Wendy Creed University of Greenwich ENGLAND wcreed@bigsilver.co.uk
Elvira Day Newton Centre, Massachusetts USA maxnelly@aol.com
Max Day Harvard Medical School USA maxnelly@aol.com
Samir Dayal Bentley College USA sdayal@bentley.edu
Gabriele Dillmann Dennison University USA dillmann@denison.edu
Maria Aline Ferreira University of Aveiro PORTUGAL aline@mail.ua.pt
Emily Fox-Kales Harvard Medical School USA efkales@attbi.com
Charlotte Frick CUNY Graduate School USA cfrick@gc.cuny.edu
Sherry Ginn Wingate University USA sginn@wingate.edu
Joseph Glicksohn Bar-Ilan University ISRAEL chanita@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Carolyn Goodman Mississippi State, Mississippi USA mgoodman@comm.msstate.edu
Mark Goodman Mississippi State University USA mgoodman@comm.msstate.edu
Andrew Gordon University of Florida USA agordon@ufl.edu
Laszlo Halasz Research Institute for Psychology HUNGARY halasz@mtapi.hu
Kate Healey Newton Centre, Massachusetts USA mkrims@hms.harvard.edu
Suzette Henke University of Louisville USA suzette.henke@louisville.edu
Claire Hershman Birkbeck College, University of London ENGLAND claire.odeon@btopenworld.com
Gordon Hirsch University of Minnesota USA hirsc002@umn.edu
Louella Hirsch Minneapolis, Minnesota USA hirsc002@umn.edu
Norman Holland University of Florida USA nholland@ufl.edu
Brooke Hopkins University of Utah USA brooke.hopkins@mail.hum.utah.edu
Dianne Hunter Trinity College USA dhunter@mail.trincoll.edu
Juan Imperial Polytechnic University of Madrid SPAIN jimperial@bit.etsia.upm.es
Claire Kahane University of California, Berkeley USA crkahane@uclink.berkeley.edu
Jeffrey Karon University of Tampa USA jkaron@ut.edu
Rainer Kaus University of Cologne GERMANY ulrike.hinderlich@freenet.de
Marvin Krims Harvard Medical School USA mkrims@hms.harvard.edu
Nelly Kupper Northern Michigan University USA nkupper@nmu.edu
Aino-Maija Lahtinen University of Helsinki FINLAND amlahtin@saunalahti.fi
Marcia Landau Landau Associates (private practice) USA mlandau@unm.edu
Solange Leibovici University of Amsterdam NETHERLANDS s.leibovici@chello.nl
Reinhart Lutz CII Berlin GERMANY reinhart.lutz@cii.de
Saeed Momtazi Zanjan Medical University IRAN smomtazi@mail.zums.ac.ir
Ana Moutinho University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill USA moutinho@email.unc.edu
Hanh Nguyen University of California, Riverside USA hanhnguyen@internetaddress.com
Marty Price Mississippi State University USA mprice@ra.msstate.edu
Gay Rawson Concordia College USA rawson@cord.edu
Esther Sanchez-Pardo Complutense University of Madrid SPAIN esanchez_pardo@filol.ucm.es
Murray Schwartz Emerson College USA murray_schwartz@emerson.edu
Saundra Segan Lehman College USA smsegan@earthlink.net
Robert Silhol University of Paris 7 FRANCE rsilhol@club-internet.fr
Mark Solms University College, London ENGLAND
Madelon Sprengnether University of Minnesota USA spren001@umn.edu
Carole Stone Montclair State University USA StoneC@mail.montclair.edu
Harold Stone Montclair, New Jersey USA StoneC@mail.montclair.edu
Daryl Tremain Kingston, Ontario CANADA bonnycastle-s@rmc.ca
Annelies van Hees University of Amsterdam HOLLAND annelies.van.hees@hum.uva.nl
Donald Vanouse SUNY Oswego USA vanouse@oswego.edu
Corey Werner Bloomsberg University GERMANY daschlos@epix.net
Deborah West Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania USA mikewest+@pitt.edu
Michael West University of Pittsburgh USA mikewest+@pitt.edu
David Willbern SUNY Buffalo USA willbern@buffalo.edu
Anne Williams Greenwich ENGLAND Jamr.Williams@btinternet.com
John Williams University of Greenwich ENGLAND J.R.Williams@greenwich.ac.uk
Jerome Winer University of Illinois USA winer@uic.edu
Edmond Wright Cambridge University ENGLAND elw33@hermes.cam.ac.uk
Anne Wyatt-Brown University of Florida USA
amwb@lin.ufl.edu
Bert Wyatt-Brown University of Florida USA bwyattb@history.ufl.edu
Candida Yates London School of Social Sciences ENGLAND c.yates@uel.ac.uk
Sherry Lutz Zivley University of Houston USA szivley@uh.edu