Interdisciplinary Studies

Interdisciplinary Studies

People to Contact

Main IDS Contact

Michal Katz
Program Assistant, IDS
CLAS Dean's Office, 2014 Turlington
michal20@ufl.edu
352-294-1951

American Indian and Indigenous Studies

Dr. Robin Wright
Associate Professor, Department of Religion
baniwa05@ufl.edu
352-392-1625 ext. 230

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Dr. Mary J. Koroly
Research Associate Professor and Director
korolymj@ufl.edu
352-294-8390

Film & Media Studies

Dr. Maureen Turim
Director of Film and Media Studies
4330 Turlington
mturim@ufl.edu
352-294-2835

Latin American Studies

Dr. Philip Williams
Director, Center for Latin American Studies
pjw@latam.ufl.edu
352-392-0375

Medieval & Early Modern Studies

Dr. Will Hasty
Professor of German, Department of Languages, Literatures & Cultures
263 Dauer
hasty@ufl.edu
352-273-3780

Middle Eastern Languages & Cultures - Arabic

Dr. Sarra Tlili
Department of Languages, Literatures & Cultures
satlili@ufl.edu
352-392-2422

Middle Eastern Languages & Cultures - Hebrew

Dr. Dror Abend-David
Lecturer of Hebrew, Languages, Literatures & Cultures
daben@ufl.edu
Office: 352-846-3845
Cell: 352-222-1349

Modern European Studies

Dr. Alice Freifeld
Interim Director, Center for European Studies
3324 Turlington Hall
freifeld@ufl.edu
352-273-3374

Neurobiological Sciences

Dr. Marek Schwendt
945 Center Drive
Psychology Bldg, Rm 114
schwendt@ufl.edu
352-294-3658

top >>

Search


CLAS Portals

Alumni
Faculty/Staff
Parents
Students

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

2014 Turlington Hall
P.O Box 117300
Gainesville FL 32611
P: 352.392.0780
F: 352.392.3584