Interdisciplinary Studies

Interdisciplinary Studies

People

Biological Illustration

Margaret U. Fields, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
mfields@ufl.edu
392-2264

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Dr. Ben Dunn
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
bdunn@ufl.edu
392-3362

Film & Media Studies

Scott Nygren
Coordinator for the Film and Media Studies IDS Major
4117 Turlington
nygren@ufl.edu
294-2814

Medieval & Early Modern Studies

Dr. Will Hasty
Department of Modern Foreign Languages
254 Dauer

hasty@ufl.edu
273-3780

Middle Eastern Languages & Cultures - Arabic

TBA
Languages, Literatures & Cultures

Middle Eastern Languages & Cultures - Hebrew

Todd Hasak-Lowy
Languages, Literatures & Cultures
thasak@ufl.edu
846-3845

Neurobiological Sciences

David W. Smith
Department of Psychology, Center for Smell and Taste
098B Psychology
dwsmith@ufl.edu
352.273.2152
Director, IDS Major in Neurobiological Sciences

top >>

Search


CLAS Portals

Alumni
Faculty/Staff
Parents
Students

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

2014 Turlington Hall
P.O Box 117300
Gainesville FL 32611
P: 352.392.0780
F: 352.392.3584