College Governance

Faculty Finance Committee Minutes

March 21, 2007
10:00 – 12:15


Alan Dorsey, Chair; Elizabeth Dale, Vice Chair; Paul Robinson, David Daegling, Ken Wald, Mary Ann Eaverly; Judy Page; H. Jane Brockmann; Joe Glover, Interim Dean; Margaret Fields, Asst. Dean; Kimberly Browne, Budget Director, Chris Eklund, Student Representative


Minutes for the last meeting were deferred until the next meeting.

Alan Dorsey has met with the Chairs & Directors, Science Chairs and Social Science Chairs.  He has begun to collate ideas presented by these groups and will finalize a short summary after he meets with the Humanities chairs.

back to the faculty finance committee page >>

top >>

CLAS Navigation

College Forms, Dean's Office, Human Resources, College Governance, Communications and Outreach, CLASnet


CLAS Portals


College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

2014 Turlington Hall
P.O Box 117300
Gainesville FL 32611
P: 352.392.0780
F: 352.392.3584