Dean's Office

Associate/Assistant Deans

Margaret FieldsMargaret Fields
Associate Dean

Responsibilities and Short Bio

2014 Turlington Hall
352.392.2264
email: mfields@ufl.edu

Program Assistant

Joe Wolff (email: jwolff@ufl.edu)

Brian HarfeBrian Harfe
Associate Dean

Responsibilities and Short Bio
Faculty page

2014 Turlington Hall
352.294.1955
email: bharfe@mgm.ufl.edu

Millagros PeñaMilagros Peña
Associate Dean for Behavioral & Social Sciences

Responsibilities and Short Bio

2014 Turlington Hall
352.392.2230
email: mpena@ufl.edu

Executive Secretary

Arlene Williams (email: arlenew@ufl.edu)

David PhariesDavid Pharies
Associate Dean for Humanities

Responsibilities and Short Bio

2014 Turlington Hall
352.392.2264
email: pharies@ufl.edu

Program Assistant

Joe Wolff (email: jwolff@ufl.edu)

Ata SarajediniAta Sarajedini
Associate Dean for Natural Sciences &
Mathematics

Responsibilities and Short Bio

2014 Turlington Hall
352.392.2230
email: asarajed@ufl.edu

Executive Secretary

Arlene Williams (email: arlenew@ufl.edu)

Peter WaylenPeter Waylen
Associate Dean

Responsibilities and Short Bio

2014 Turlington Hall
352.392.0780
email: prwaylen@ufl.edu

Executive Secretary

Arlene Williams (email: arlenew@ufl.edu)

Joseph SpillaneJoseph Spillane
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
(Academic Advising)

Responsibilities and Short Bio

100 Fletcher Drive
352.392.1521
email: spillane@ufl.edu

 

Ryan MarshRyan Marsh
Assistant Vice President of Development and Alumni Affairs

Responsibilities and Short Bio

2008 Turlington Hall
352.294.1970
rmarsh@ufl.edu

Assistant and Development Coordinator

Ciara Minnix (email: cjminnix@ufl.edu)

back to the dean's office page >>

top >>

CLAS Navigation

College Forms, Dean's Office, Human Resources, College Governance, Communications and Outreach, CLASnet

Search


CLAS Portals

Alumni
Faculty/Staff
Parents
Students

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

2014 Turlington Hall
P.O Box 117300
Gainesville FL 32611
P: 352.392.0780
F: 352.392.3584