CLAS Curriculum

CLAS Graduate and Undergraduate Curricular Development

Related Topics

Sunsetting Academic Programs

Links

Any new degree program or modifications to existing undergraduate and graduate curricula (majors, minors, certificates, courses, concentrations, including thesis and non-thesis degrees) must be submitted to the CLAS Curriculum Committee (CCC) for approval.

Meeting Schedule - Fall 2013

Bi-weekly meetings on Thursdays at 8:45 a.m.

Members
Chair
Behavioral & Social Sciences
  • Wind Cowles, Linguistics (2014-2016)
    cowles@ufl.edu, 392-0639
  • Renata Serra, African Studies (2013-2015)
    rserra@ufl.edu, 846-0473
  • Patricia Woods, Political Science and Center for Jewish Studies (2014-2016)
    pjwoods@ufl.edu, 273-2370
Humanities
  • Youssef Haddad, Languages, Literatures, and Cultures (2014-2016)
    yah@ufl.edu, 273-2958
  • Terry Harpold, English (2013-2015)
    tharpold@ufl.edu, 294-2808
  • Tace Hedrick, English (2013-2015)
    tace@ufl.edu, 273-0390
Natural & Mathematical Sciences
Dean's Office Liaison
Ex Officio
  • College Assembly Chair:
    Gillian Lord, Spanish & Portuguese Studies (2014-2015)
    glord@ufl.edu, 273-3749
Student Representatives

Courses

Create a new course or make changes to existing courses.

Majors

Create or make changes to existing majors.

Minors

Create or make changes to existing minors.

Certificates

Create or make changes to existing certificates.

Graduate degree programs

Create or make changes to existing graduate degree programs.

top >>

CLAS Navigation

College Forms, Dean's Office, College Governance, Communications and Outreach, CLASnet

Search


CLAS Portals

Alumni
Faculty/Staff
Parents
Students

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

2014 Turlington Hall
P.O Box 117300
Gainesville FL 32611
P: 352.392.0780
F: 352.392.3584